Contact Us / Support

For Support/Invoice/Pre-sale – support[at]dealmirror.com

After Sale Support – In case if you need any technical assistance regarding any Lifetime Deal after Purchase then kindly contact official support first as contact details of each vendor are given in the FAQ section of a sale page. If you are not getting any response from the team then let us know and we’ll handle the rest from our end.

For Refund – refund[at]dealmirror.com

For Affiliate[email protected]

Our average response time is 12 hours ( excluding holidays).

Our working Hours.
10:00AM – 6:00PM (IST)
12:30AM – 8:30AM (EST/EDT)
6:30AM – 2:30PM (CET)